ECDL image

List of current ECDL centres

Centre Coordinator Phone Email Website Address County Walk In Tests Next Course Date
Centre Coordinator Phone Email Website Address County Walk In Tests Next Course Date
A & A Computer Training Ann Shaw 01-4563186 aandact@gmail.com www.aandacomputertraining.com 20 St. Agnes Road,
Crumlin
Dublin 12 Yes Contact Centre
Access 2000 Wexford Ltd Dagmar Byrtusova 0539121200 byrtuswex@gmail.com None listed 2 Green Street Wexford Yes Contact Centre
Access IT Ltd. Michael Casey 051 590873 michael@accessit.ie www.accessitltd.ie St. Saviours Parish Centre,
Ballybeg
Waterford Yes Contact Centre
Adult Education St Colmcilles Community School Michelle Crossan 01 4953882 crossanmichele@gmail.com None listed Adult Education Department ,
St Colmcilles school,
Knocklyon
Dublin 16 Yes Contact Centre
Advance Business College Gerry Byrne 0833220364 advcoll@ymail.com ecdlcork.com 14 Union Quay,
Opposite Cork College of Commerce
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Allenwood IT Centre Paddy Fitzpatrick 045 870804 paddy@acdal.ie www.acdal.ie Allenwood Enterprise Park, Allenwood North,
Roberstown
Kildare Yes Contact Centre
Ardee Business Community Development Ciara Kennedy 041 6857680 ciara@ardeebusinesspark.ie None listed Ardee Business Park, ,
Hale Street
Louth Yes Contact Centre
Athy Resource Centre Sandra Watchorn 0598638523 sandrawatchorn@cokilcfu.com None listed Demense,
Woodstock
Kildare Yes Contact Centre
Ballycommon Telework and Training Centre Veronica Mc Donald 0579353177 veronicamcd@ballycommonttc.com None listed Ballycommon,
Tullamore
Offaly Yes Contact Centre
Beara Community School Sarah Crushell 027 70177 s.crushell@bearacs.ie Castletownbere Cork Yes Contact Centre
Cahir Business & Training Centre Karen Moore 0527442616 Karen@cahirda.com Enterprise Centre,
Market Yard
Tipperary Yes Contact Centre
Carnew Training and Development Centre Debbie Furlong 0539426555 debbie.furlong@carnewtdc.ie www.carnewtdc.ie Woolgreen,
Carnew
Wicklow Yes Contact Centre
Castleblayney Community Enterprise Ltd Margaret Comey 0429746087 Computer-training@castleblayney.ie None listed Dublin Road,
Castleblayney
Monaghan Yes Contact Centre
Cavan Community IT Skills Project Pamela Carney 049 4372021 pcarney@breffniint.ie Cavan Information & Opportunities Centre,
16 Bridge St
Cavan Yes Contact Centre
Cenit College Karen Mc Donnell 019012019 karen@cenitcollege.ie www.cenitcollege.ie Unit H11 Block H,
Maynooth Business Campus
Kildare Yes Contact Centre
Citrus Training & Consulting Jennifer Forde 0212348222 jtierney@citrus.eu.com www.citrus.eu.com Jamesbrook,
East Ferry
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Clondalkin Centre for the Unemployed Ltd. Eddie Costello 01 6233629 cetrainer3@ceeds.ie www.ceeds.ie Aras Rualach ,
Neilstown Road
Dublin 22 Yes Contact Centre
Congress Centre for the Unemployed Letterkenny Ltd. Marie Slevin 074 9128010 marie@crclk.ie None listed Congress Resource Centre,
Celtic Apartments Pearse Road
Donegal Yes Contact Centre
Congress Information & Opportunity Centre Antoinette Houlihan 065 6841009 supervisor@cioc.ie None listed Unit 7A, Elevation Park,
Clonroad
Clare Yes Contact Centre
Cork Education and Training Board Norma Fitzgibbon 021 4856200 norma.fitzgibbon@corktrainingcentre.ie Rossa Avenue,
Bishopstown
Cork Yes Contact Centre
CTA COMPUTER TRAINING ACADEMY Ann Byrne 01 8454070 abyrne@ctac.ie www.ctac.ie 6 St James Terrace,
Malahide
Dublin Yes Contact Centre
Davitt College Emma Nestor 0949023060 emmanestor@msletb.ie Springfield,
Castlebar
Mayo Yes Contact Centre
Dr. Stevens Computer Learning Centre Bernadette Mannion 0906 473001 drstevensresourcecentre@eircom.net None listed Block A First Floor,
Irishtown Central
Westmeath Yes Contact Centre
Drogheda Resource Centre for the Unemployed Patricia Rafferty 0419835754 rafferty_patricia@hotmail.com None listed 7 North Quay,
Drogheda
Louth Yes Contact Centre
Dunhill Multi-Education Centre Marie Cox 051-396934 marie@dunhilleducation.com Dunhill Rural Enterprise Park,
Ballyphillip
Waterford Yes Contact Centre
Eden Training Sharon Smith 014575364 sharon@eden.ie Unit D6 ACE Enterprise park,
Bawnogue Road
Dublin 22 Yes Contact Centre
Empower Aine Murphy (01) 8266296 amurphy@empower.ie None listed Unit C2,
Base Enterprise Centre,
Mulhuddart
Dublin 15 Yes Contact Centre
Enterprising Athenry ADC Co. Ltd Louise Houlihan 091 845422 louise@athenryadc.com None listed Unit 3,
Old Church Street,
Athenry
Galway Yes Contact Centre
Gouldshill Big Blue Cube Brian Walsh 022-21812 brian.walsh@cdys.ie None listed Big Blue Cube,
Gouldshill,
Cork
Cork Yes Contact Centre
ICS Skills Coor for Centre 576 016447820 coor@ics.ie www.ics-skills.ie 87-89 Pembroke Road,
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4 Yes Contact Centre
Inch Multimedia Michael Johnston 0402 21890 mtjohnston06@eircom.net www.stmogues.ie/computers.html St. Mogue's Hall,
Inch
Wexford Yes Contact Centre
Intermediate School Orla Courtney 066 9761246 orlacourtney1@gmail.com None listed Iveragh Road,
Killorglin
Kerry Yes Contact Centre
Island Training Technologies Mary Lucey 064 6670800 mary@islandtraining.ie www.islandcomputers.ie 5 Court Yard House,
The Court Yard,
Killarney
Kerry Yes Contact Centre
Jungheinrich Lift Truck Ltd Sarah McCarthy 0214961010 sarah.mccarthy@jungheinrich.ie www.jungheinrich.ie Unit 8 & 9 ,
Nyhan Industrial Estate
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Knockanrawley Resource Centre LTD. Mary Moloney 062 52793 knockanrawleyce@gmail.com None listed Tipperary Town Tipperary Yes Contact Centre
Lir Business Services & Training Centre Joan Greene 0449342754 joan@lirbusinesscentre.com None listed 42 Mount St,
Mullingar
Westmeath Yes Contact Centre
Longford Womens Link Pamela Latimer 0433341511 pamelalatimer@lwl.ie www.longfordwomenslink.org Willow House,
Ardnacassa Avenue
Longford Yes Contact Centre
Midas Group Mari Brunnock 046 9249618 mari@midasgroup.ie None listed Cavan Road,
Kells
Meath Yes Contact Centre
Mobile IT LTD Alice Quinlan 06390952 alice@mobileit.ie www.mobileit.ie Main Street,
Bruff
Limerick Yes Contact Centre
MSLETB Training Centre - SLIGO Teresa Scanlon 071 9159553 teresascanlon@msletb.ie Ballytivnan,
Manorhamilton Road
Sligo Yes Contact Centre
Mullingar Congress Information & Development Centre Leonie Nea 044 9345060 mullingarcongresscentre@gmail.com www.mullingarcongress.com Unit B Harbour Court,
Friars Mill Road
Westmeath Yes Contact Centre
Newbridge Resource Centre Mary Maguire 045432763 athyresourcecentre@eircom.net None listed Lower Eyre Street,
Newbridge,
Newbridge
Kildare Yes Contact Centre
Newpark Adult Education Centre James L Kelly 01 2883725 newpark.ias@eircom.net None listed Newtownpark Avenue,
Blackrock
Dublin Yes Contact Centre
Newpark Close Family Resource Centre Christopher Whearty 0567723309 newparkclosefrc@eircom.net None listed Newpark Close Kilkenny Yes Contact Centre
Noreside Education Anne Moylan 056 7762146 noresideeducation@gmail.com None listed 3 St Canices Court ,
Dean Street
Kilkenny Yes Contact Centre
North Presentation Secondary Joanne Twomey 0214303330 adulteddept@northpres.ie Knockpogue Ave,
Farranree
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Northeast College Patrick Nomayo 0419898395 patrick.nomayo@northeastcollege.ie None listed 1 Dunlin Street,,
Aston Village
Louth Yes Contact Centre
Oiliuna Limited Keith O'Nuallain 016510360 keith@oiliuna.ie www.oiliuna.ie Unit J2,
Maynooth Business Campus
Kildare Yes Contact Centre
OlasIT Software Training & Development Elaine Coyle 012790020 elaine.coyle@olas.ie www.olas.ie Unit 206, Q House,Furze Road,,
Sandyford,
Dublin Yes Contact Centre
Ozanam Computer Training Centre Siobhan O'Mahony 02584733 ozanamsiobhan@gmail.com None listed St. Vincent De Paul, Ozanam Centre,
Thomas Street
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Pery Square Business College Marita O'Doherty 061310155 training@perysquareagency.ie www.perysquarebusinesscollege.ie 4a Pery Square,
Limerick
Limerick Yes Contact Centre
Pitman Training Centre Dublin Frances Walsh 01 6768008 frances@pitman-dublin.ie www.pitman-training.ie 1st & 2nd Floor,
3 Westland Square
Dublin 2 Yes Contact Centre
Pitman Training Centre Galway Joan Donnellan 091752345 joan.donnellan@icegroup.ie None listed Centre Point,
Liosbaun Business Park
Galway Yes Contact Centre
Ramsgrange I.T. Centre Jane McWilliams 051389418 developmentworker@swwcdp.com None listed South West Wexford FRC,
Ramsgrange
Wexford Yes Contact Centre
Rehab Group Longford Liz Howlin 043 3342255 lizhowlin@hotmail.com None listed 6 Grafton Court,
Longford
Longford Yes Contact Centre
Rehab Group Sligo Atlanta McGloin 071 9145391 atlanta.mcgloin@nln.ie www.nln.ie Bridge Street,
Sligo
Sligo Yes Contact Centre
Rossan College Education Centre Maureen Devenney 074 9127100 maureen@rossan.com www.rossan.com Ballyraine,
Letterkenny
Donegal Yes Contact Centre
S.E. Community Training & Education Centre Rachel Tucker 0539121036 rachel.tucker@ctecwexford.ie www.ctecwexford.ie Norse Gate House,
St Peter's Square
Wexford Yes Contact Centre
South Mayo Research Foundation Ltd Anita Cahill 0949541214 soumayo@iol.ie Family Research Centre ,
Main Street
Mayo Yes Contact Centre
St Canices Community Action Elizabeth Hogan 056 7752144 lizhogan10@yahoo.co.uk None listed Fr. Mcgrath Centre,
St. Joseph's Road
Kilkenny Yes Contact Centre
St Marys Secondary School John Vaughan 02641544 stmaryse@indigo.ie None listed Macroom Cork Yes Contact Centre
St Michaels College Karina Lynn 06821049 karina.j.lynn@gmail.com www.stmichaelscollege.ie Listowel Kerry Yes Contact Centre
St. Angela's School Nora Donovan 051876510 noraodonovan@eircom.net None listed Ursuline Convent,
Ballytruckle
Waterford Yes Contact Centre
St. Brogans College WCEIRD Brian O'Mahony 023 8841120 bean@iol.ie www.sbc.ie Kilbrogan,
Bandon
Cork Yes Contact Centre
Tallow Multimedia Centre Aisling Curran 058 56445 aisling@tallowenterprise.ie None listed Nora Herlihy House,
West Street
Waterford Yes Contact Centre
The Abbey School John O'Dwyer 06252299 jhnodwyer92@gmail.com None listed Station Road,
Tipperary Town
Tipperary Yes Contact Centre
The Exam Centre Eamon Noonan 016854942 eamon@theexamcentre.com None listed Unit 5,
Leopardstown Business Centre,
Leopardstown
Dublin 18 Yes Contact Centre
Tipperary Community Services Centre Teresa Hinchey 062 51622 teresahinchey@eircom.net St Michaels Street,
Tipperary Town
Tipperary Yes Contact Centre
VTOS Mary Ann Grealish 091 574411 vtos.rosmuc@gretb.ie None listed Glinn - Chatha,
Rosmuc
Galway Yes Contact Centre
West Cork Business & Computer Training Ltd Angela Murphy 0868512358 wcbct@outlook.com www.wcbct.ie Clogheen,
Clonakilty
Cork Yes Contact Centre
West Offaly Training Carmel Rourke 0579152003 carmel@westoffalytraining.com www.westoffalytraining.com Crank House,
Banagher
Offaly Yes Contact Centre
Wexford Local Development Orlaith Rowe 053-9155800 orowe@wld.ie www.wid.ie Priory Quay,
New Ross
Wexford Yes Contact Centre
Wicklow Trade Union Centre for the Unemployed Ltd Patricia Shortt 01 2866730 supervisorwtuc@gmail.com None listed 97 Main St,
Bray
Wicklow Yes Contact Centre

Who we work with.
What we offer.

Online programme delivery, learner administration, training content development, online testing and certification, telephone and online support, membership, event and project management, and digital marketing and brand promotion – these are among the services provided by ICS Skills. Here are a few of the clients we serve:

ECDL Ireland Ltd. trading as ICS Skills. Registered in Dublin, Ireland No. 265078. ICS Skills is a Registered Charity in Ireland No. CHY 12259